Bestuur

Dagelijks Bestuur (DB)    
     
Voorzitter Geert Jasper voorzitter@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Vicevoorzitter Henk van Eerden henkvaneerden@quicknet.nl
Secretaris Dirk Vink secretariaat@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Penningmeester Henk Beets penningmeester@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Facturatie Ted Redeker sponsoring@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
     
Raad van Toezicht (RvT)  
     
Voorzitter Johan Meijer meijer66@quicknet.nl
Secretaris Remco Hagendoorn  
  Gert-Jan Poortman  
  Patrick Mulder  
     
     
     
Stichting Sportcentrum Wieringen (SSW)  
     
Reserveringen Ted Redeker reserveringen@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Kantine Henk van Eerden kantine@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Beheer / Onderhoud Geert & Wout beheerder@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Sponsoring   sponsoring@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Evenementen Geert Jasper evenementen@sportcentrumwieringen.nl
Website Vacant  
  Ted Redeker  

 

Verenigingen (vaste gebruikers)

 
     
vv Succes Henk van Eerden henkvaneerden@quicknet.nl
hv Tonegido Gert-jan Poortman tonegido@handbal.nl
De Tegenpartij Ted Redeker info@badminton-detegenpartij.nl
GV Wieringen Wout de Wolf w.dewolf@planet.nl
Break Out ’88 Thomas Ligthart thomasligthart@gmail.com
ZVV Succes Michel van de Kreke m.vandekreke@quicknet.nl
De Wierballen Paul Ligthart paul-sandra@quicknet.nl
Steeds Beter Meindert Korf m.korf@ziggo.nl
Dynamic Tennis Chris Badenbroek chris.badenbroek@gmail.com
de Durpers Ad Bogert adbogert@quicknet.nl